Earth can be divided into three layers: the core, the mantle, and the crust. How are these three layers identified?

1 Answer
Mar 8, 2018


Because of their layers in them


The core has different layers it has 2 the first one is called the outer core it is solid but the inner core is liquid
The mantel has convention currents, mesosphere, asthenosphere
Then the crust has the oceanic and continental oceanic has the ocean and the continental has land