Assuming the question is “At what point do they “break even on costs”, the number is 19.
Cost = 150 + 6x ; Revenue = 15x
15x = 150 + 6x ; 8x = 150 ; x = 18.75
So, the point at which they recover the production costs is 19 bags. Every Bag sold after that goes to profit.