Question #53d63

1 Answer
Mar 25, 2017

Membrane, sap, chromatin, nucleolus and endosomes.


The nucleus consists of the following main parts:
(1) Nucleolemma or nuclear membrane (karyotheca)
(2) Nuclear sap or karyolymph or nucleoplasm 
(3) Chromatin network or fibres 
(4) Nucleolus 
(5) Endosomes.

Detailed descriptions of each part can be found at the source here:
The image is from the following site:
enter image source here