Question #1bd75

1 Answer
Aug 27, 2017

Answer:

See below.

Explanation:

In order for you to sign out from Socratic, i.e. not be registered as a user anymore, we have to delete your account.

If that's what you want, you can follow the instructions written in this old answer. Alternatively, you can send me a note about it and I'll mark your profile for deletion.

Like Shreyans said in his answer, your answers will remain on the site. However, if you want me to delete your answers, shoot me a note and let me know.